Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
I'm just foreign exchange student
 more photos
 blog diary

  severseliver
   - 33 y/o male
   - Philadelphia, USA
   - Russian, English, English
   - Business
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 29917
 
Sex male
State PA
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1984 - August - 12
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Call allmara
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  30
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 7



About Me:
This is my first visit to USA I enjoy being here every day. Always try to surround myself with sincere , intellegent and creative people. My live is a game. And I realy realy like it. It's wonderful always looking to have a great time I believe in living life to the fullest, and doing WHAT I want WHERE I want WHEN I want! Would you like to know the rules of this game? Then write me and we'll play it togetherSmile


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Looking for new friends. To have fun to hang out together. I love traveling and extrim snowboarding. And I like to try anything I don't know at least once


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation