Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
:lol: How you doin? ;) :lol

  BrayBoy
   - 32 y/o male
   - Austin, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 28574
 
Sex male
State TX
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1985 - January - 20
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  23
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 5



About Me:
Hello Hello, i was bored so i saw this and said what the hell... ill see what it'll do for me. Im single, I go to UT, Im a JR. and i love females... thats pretty much it Laughing


Who I'd Like to Meet:
A SENSUAL SWEETHEART, thats about it, looks arnt that important to me, always a plus, but not a must. my aim name is brayboy311 my yahoo name is tombraylon ... hit me up anytime, and tell me about urself


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation