Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
Looking for friendship/more

   - 46 y/o male
   - West Sacramento, USA
   - English, English, English
   - production
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 25875
Sex male
State CA
Children 0
Want children No matters
Date of birth 1971 - August - 3
Height I prefer not to say
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25 -  40
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 10

About Me:
I'm 5'11" and brown hair.I'm a very romantic and fun person who enjoys life and ahving fun. I love to spoil my woman and I ahve all the respect for woman.I love the oudoors and sports and very romantic evenings at home and I like to go out and enjoy being with a woman who enjoys being with me and has the same kind of respect for me as I do her.I'm a very spontaneous guy who loves adventure.No head games I don't have time for that.

Who I'd Like to Meet:
I'd like to meet someone who is honest and fun and knows what life is all about.And no head game players.She does't have to be a queen just a very respectful and caring person who like to chat and have fun and be somewhat romantic.Just a n ordinary fun lady to spend time with and enjoy each other for who we are and not for who we wish they were.No fakes. Just be honest and real and be yourself.


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation