Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
to get hooked
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 54 y/o male
   - coulchester, United Kingdom
   - English, English, English
   - engineer
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 25586
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 1
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1970 - January - 26
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity I prefer not to say
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Call
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25 -  75
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 2

About Me:
am a simple person, easy to get along with. handsome, understanding . really like making and meeting friends especially now that am divorced .and willing to make sacrifices as llong as the relationship needs it

Who I'd Like to Meet:
i would like a pretty gurl, loving , understanding, a serious one. she will be able to consider the distance and one that can be willing to sacrifice, also caring


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation