Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
All about me
 more photos
 blog diary

  Steiner999
   - 34 y/o male
   - Grande Prairie, Canada
   - English, English, English
   - Oil And Gas
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 24128
 
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1985 - December - 29
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  23
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I love to do a bunch of things. Sports, going to bars, watching movies, playing paintball. its all awsome! Wow, this thing has to be 150 characters. I work in the oil patch here and its awsome work. I love the outdoors and making the best out of any situation. Optimism makes everything better and more interesting!


Who I'd Like to Meet:
likes to do what i like to do. but i love to try new things. Open minded and humor is a definet!


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation