Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
I Do It All For You

  SexyLoveKitten
   - 33 y/o female
   - Cordova, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Data Entry, Freelancer ( Graph
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 218
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1985 - February - 17
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Attached
Education Some college
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  24
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.3
votes: 19



About Me:
I'm a 20 year-old artist. I recently decided to take a break from college to further persue my talent and make more money. I have a wonderful fiance who gave me that nickname. Through the past 2 years I've suffered every emotion known to man: love, sadness, anger, happiness, depression, anxiety, etc. Being an adult isn't easy..but definately fun. Smile


Who I'd Like to Meet:


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation