Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Hope to be friends...

  fsll518
   - 35 y/o male
   - Tallinn, Estonia
   - Mandarin, English, Japanese
   - student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 21728
 
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1982 - October - 9
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Call fsll518
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  55
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
I am Peter. A Chinese student now studying in Tallinn, Estonia. Here is a good place, but I hope I could make some friends to communicate on HOT topics!


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I don't have any strict requirement, but at least a friendly, active, easy-going person, no matter communicate online or meet in reality, your correspondence will draw my attention. Smile


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation