Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!

   - 42 y/o female
   - san dimas, USA
   - English, Japanese, Spanish
   - student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 21116
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1982 - February - 14
Height I prefer not to say
Body type I prefer not to say
Ethnicity African American
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Call katchoo1982
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  30
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0

About Me:
love music, sports, hanging out,watching movies and reading, biochemistry major, love to watch football and play basketball, love all types of music, easy going, fun. Very Happy

Who I'd Like to Meet:
cool down to earth person with similar interest, like music have goals,causal relationship or whatever,likes to go out and make friends, for friendship etc. Very Happy


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation