Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
J G
 more photos
 blog diary

  JGDM
   - 33 y/o female
   - Goleta, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 1809
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children No matters
Date of birth 1984 - January - 29
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker I prefer not to say
Drinker Often
Skype Status Call user
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  28
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 30



About Me:
I'm starting my Senior year at UCSB in a couple of weeks. It's kinda scary, but I am excited to be living with my favorite girls, and I know it will be another crazy year to conclude our college career. I'm sort of a wild child, who love's to party, but can still get all my shit done. I love sports, especially soccer, and hope to one day work in the front office for a professional team. I am currently interning for the UCSB baseball program, as an assisant to program operations.


Who I'd Like to Meet:


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation