Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Newbie here!
 more photos
 blog diary

  sin
   - 50 y/o female
   - Toronto, Canada
   - English, English, English
   -
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 1741
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1971 - May - 24
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29 -  36
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 47



About Me:
Cute, cuddley and crazy! but not psychotic! I love to laugh and have fun. I'm a very simple girl, not materialistic. I love dogs. Have a 2 yr old Maltese. Makes such a difference in my life having him around.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
PHOTO only please and between 29-36. I don't know what it is about me, but I seem to attract under and over my ideal! i'm not looking to babysit and I don't want a sugardaddy. Just being hones!! Rolling Eyes i noticed that no one seems to be reading this! sheesh!


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation