Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!

   - 36 y/o female
   - Mchenry, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Have 2 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 16725
Sex female
State IL
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1988 - May - 5
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity I prefer not to say
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker I prefer not to say
Drinker I prefer not to say
Skype Status Call rose colopy
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  25
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 20

About Me:
I've been told that I'm a challenge when given the oppertunity, but worth it. Also, as a friend I'm very fun and free spirited. It's hard to find a guy that is mature enough to understand my busy schedual with work and 2 babies. I'm very motivated and ambitious. But I still find time to go and have a good time.

Who I'd Like to Meet:
I'm looking for friendsahip. But when it's time to have a good time or even just chill and watch a movie, they can be there to. you can never have to many friends. you never know....... one day, even more.


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation