Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 36 y/o female
   - Cincinnati, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 1569
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1987 - April - 26
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  25
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 189

About Me:
wow ur actually readin my profile im amazed...haha, Im Alyssa..i just turned 18 like a couple months yay! most of the people i know say im the biggest dork..great rite??? 1 of my fav things 2 do is go 2 the mall and give random people hugs haha I like 2 make stupid jokes all the time most of the time they arent even funny but who cares...i always try 2 make every1 else happy be4 i make myself happy worse thing ever i know..i like all sports they r my life..I am happy most of the time and when im not u will know it...when i first talk 2 some1 i am shy at first but then i cant stop talkin..i am very happy with my life rite now..well most of the time......if u wanna know more just ask

Who I'd Like to Meet:


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation