Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Ya know, this could be fun........
 more photos
 blog diary

  BrnEyedGuy
   - 38 y/o male
   - Vancouver, USA
   - English, English, English
   - lab tech. / assistant brewmeis
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 15227
 
Sex male
State WA
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1979 - September - 28
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  38
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 4



About Me:
just your average sweet, funny, adventurous kinda guy who would love to make a few new 'friends' of the same sort! I am single again, so there's no real restrictions to speak of...... Wink


Who I'd Like to Meet:
some sweetie with a kick-ass personality and a sexy smile! being alot of fun, adventurous, and able to laugh at all of the silliness that goes on is definately a bonus. and hey, try real hard to keep an open-mind about stuff too won't ya?.......there's way too many exciting times to be missed, and who wants that?


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation