Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 45 y/o female
   - pisgah, USA
   - English, English, English
   - manager
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 14883
Sex female
State AL
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1978 - October - 25
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Very often
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 22 -  29
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 41

About Me:
i am a very out going and very out spoken person. i like to have a good time and enjoy life to the fulliest. i love to work. but when im off work i like to have a good time Wink Wink

Who I'd Like to Meet:
i am looking for someone that likes to go out and have a good time.. someone that enjoys life and someone that like to take a chance in life. and live life to the fulliest... Wink Wink


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation