Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Nola boy!!
 more photos
 blog diary

  cajunboy69
   - 50 y/o male
   - New Orleans, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Executive Chef
   - Have 2 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 14860
 
Sex male
State LA
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1969 - September - 3
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Some college
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Skype Status Call cajunboy69
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25 -  35
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3



About Me:
Very Happy I am fun loving I like to dance, I like new and exciting adventures, I am very affectionate looking for a companion and close friend to call anytime and just talk. I miss having a female to talk to anytime. I have recently realized life is short and make yourself happy.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I just moved to chicago from New Orleans I am a little lonley was married for long time and not use to being without a companion. I hate being alone online looking for women! Very Happy


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation