Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
A gurl that is lookin to have fun and get to know some ppl

  BaBygUrL4U
   - 36 y/o female
   - Blair, USA
   - English, English, English
   - CNA
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 14589
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1987 - June - 23
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker I prefer not to say
Drinker I prefer not to say
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  23
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.4
votes: 45



About Me:
I am about 5'5 blonde hair, blue eyes. I love to just hang out with my firends and just have a good time. i like to listen to rap r&b, hip-hop, i like just about any thing it depends on what kind of mood i am in.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I want to find a man that likes to spend time with him gurl like going out place and most of all a man that loves to cuddle sometimes and watch movies. Also a man that knows how to treat a girl. Also a man that is gonna be there for his gurl when she needs him that most if you know what i am saying Laughing


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation