Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
A Fun Girl with a Great Smile!
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 42 y/o female
   - I prefer not to say, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Nanny
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 14438
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1982 - April - 15
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 23 -  30
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.3
votes: 6

About Me:
I am finishing up my masters degree in school counseling and will be heading for Europe in February for the Peace Corps. I am so excited to start my new adventure!!! Besides school, I enjoy hanging with my friends and having a couple drinks Very Happy I also enjoy listening to music and singing karaoke. Anything outdoors is also a plus!

Who I'd Like to Meet:


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation