Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Another day in my life...

  QueenBree18
   - 35 y/o female
   - My City, USA
   - English, Spanish, English
   -
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 13659
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1987 - March - 18
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status I prefer not to say
Education College student
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  24
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 88



About Me:
I'm 5'8, I have long brown hair, blueish green eyes, measurements 4 those dat wanna know ( 36-28-41) I used to be a cheerleader and I dance (hip hop) I sing r&b, hmm...and anything else you wanna know just ask Mr. Green


Who I'd Like to Meet:
gotta be a sexy athlete!!! lol Twisted Evil But also gotta be able to handle a lil sarcasm and has to be goofy at the right time, has to be able to like to have fun and love music, cuz I love music! Exclamation


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation