Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Sherry Love..

  Sherryqueen
   - 42 y/o female
   - Hancock, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 13317
 
Sex female
State NY
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1980 - January - 2
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity African
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Call sherry
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  75
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 17



About Me:
I am a nice,honest,good looking well educated and a responsible lady am looking for someone serious minded cos am not here for games. i believe in real and serious love, am not a hearth broker and am not looking for someone who will break my hearth. if u are looking for the righht woman for ur self then thats me.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I am looking for someone serious, someone nice,someone who wont break my hearth,someone who will give me the joy i wanted am looking for someone caring,honest,good looking,well educated,knowledegeable and a real person in my life..


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation