Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
lets just say ew

  unseenfixture
   - 31 y/o female
   - dallas, USA
   - English, English, English
   -
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 12877
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1987 - April - 14
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Latino
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a all
Looking for an age range 18 -  18
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 45



About Me:
hey whats up im a very mellow person im easy to get along with as long as your not a jerk or perv or weird..but i love meeting new pple ..i love sports i play softball and basketball ..i hate chocolate ..i know weird but thats me! um thats about it anything else just ask Very Happy


Who I'd Like to Meet:
you have to be a fun person i like pple who can make me laugh and always have something to talk about ..you have to like music and i just watn to know someone who likes to be their selves


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation