Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
About Me
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 33 y/o female
   - Zanesville, USA
   - English, English, English
   - stay at home mom
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 12290
Sex female
State OH
Children 1
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1985 - January - 18
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Very often
Drinker No
Skype Status Call sweet_southern_belle
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24 -  30
Looking for a height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.6
votes: 10

About Me:
I like to do lots of I enjoy spending time w/my son he means the world to me i cherish him to death he's only 3months old and got me wraped around his finger TIGHT.. I also like to go mudrunning, 4wheeling, dirtbiking, fishing, camping, DTR (dirttrack races), wow lots more... and I have blonde hair brown eyes about 5'6-5'7 and 126-130lbs i dunno much more I guess just ask

Who I'd Like to Meet:
I love blonde hair and blue eyes and someone taller than me but it really doesnt matter I guess as long as they have a sense of humor and very caring....I don't really get on this site anymore... If you want to reach me you can reach me on netfriendship it's a great site


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation