Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
An ordinary man?
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 78 y/o male
   - Gdansk, Poland
   - English, French, English
   - Gemmologist / Mineralogist
   - Have 2 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 12172
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 2
Want children No
Date of birth  - September - 20
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Call Expatbrit
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 39 -  59
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 3

About Me:
I am an Englishman now living in Poland, I must have been born under a wandering star as I have spent most of my adult life living in countries around the world from Africa to S.America with India and S.E.Asia on the way. My sense of humour is as sharp as a razor and my partner must be the same. I do not have a fixed "ideal woman" in my mind because I do not want to miss my perfect match just because she does not fit into a stereotyped picture. Small and pretty would be a supe bonus.

Who I'd Like to Meet:
Small and pretty, bright as a super-nova and can see the funny side of ANY situation.


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation