Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
Holla at yo gurl
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 36 y/o female
   - Clinton, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 11955
Sex female
State TN
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1987 - December - 29
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type I prefer not to say
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Attached
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  25
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 15

About Me:
Well im 5'3" average female. I like listenin to music and talkin on da phone. I like football and basketball. Im outgoing, respectfull, and know how to treat my man. I like to have fun and play around. I dnt like to play games. If you like my profile then hit me up. 1

Who I'd Like to Meet:
I'd like to meet a guy thats honest, respectful, and outgoing. Im just lookin for friends bc i have a man. So if you'd like to get to know me and become friends hit me up. 1


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation