Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
ME
 more photos
 blog diary

  cut81
   - 38 y/o male
   - corvallis, Indonesia
   - Indonesian, English, Mandarin
   - student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 11372
 
Sex male
State OR
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1981 - June - 6
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20 -  25
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3



About Me:
I am very friendly and like to make new friends. I am not judgmental and consider myself to be very charming to women. Sometimes I am a very sit back person. I don't take things for granted in life. I do cook sometimes too. I would go for almost anything in life even though the going gets tough. Write me if you want to find out more.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I am looking for a Latin girl because I find that they are very elegant and their eyes are striking. Although, it may be true blonde girls with do just fine with me.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation