Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
i so happhy jajajajaj
 more photos
 blog diary

  alexander1
   - 34 y/o male
   - any, USA
   - English, Spanish, English
   - student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 10176
 
Sex male
State NC
Children 0
Want children No matters
Date of birth 1987 - April - 16
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Latino
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a all
Looking for an age range 18 -  30
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 16



About Me:
) Mad i so friendship with everybody i wish to have all kind of friend. i am really good person no matter, who you are or where you from the best thing about each other is the honest. that : Surprised Smile Very Happy Cool Cool


Who I'd Like to Meet:
oh i waiting for you Laughing :: Surprised Sad Smile Very Happy honest is the best thing respect to you


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation